Executive Committee

The following roles are elected in Lent Term every year.


Chair – Caitlin Prowle
Vice Chair of Campaigns – Cat MacLean
Vice Chair of Events – Daphne Courtenage







Treasurer – Haydon Etherington
Secretary – Angus Reilly




Liberation Officers & Subcommittee

The following roles are elected in Michaelmas Term every year.


BAME Officer – Jeremy Burey-Abraham
Disability Officer – Afrah Hyder
LGBT Officer – Ollie Creed
Women’s Officer – Isabella Pojuner








Bloc Role – Ben Musson
Bloc Role – Ana Oppenheim
Bloc Role – Emily Parsons
Bloc Role – Rania Ramli